News and Events

Mar31

Amy Knapp Room, Hillman Library

| Friday, March 31, 2017 - 2:30pm
Discomfort in the Classroom

Mar31

Writing Center, 317B O'Hara Student Center

| Friday, March 31, 2017 - 3:30pm
Writers' Café: The Living Object

Mar30

Humanities Center, CL 602

| Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 6:00pm
Year of Diversity: Queering Religion

...
Apr04
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 (All day)
CAAPP: Sites of Memory

...

Mar30

35th Floor, Cathedral of Learning

| Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 3:00pm
UHC presents Fact-Checking in a Post-Factual World

Mar30

Alumni Hall, 7th Floor Auditorium

| Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 6:30pm
UHC presents Truth or Consequences

Apr07

208A Cathedral of Learning

| Friday, April 7, 2017 - 3:00pm
Rhetoric Society of America presents Thinking with the Thalamus

Mar23
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Duquesne University presents Coffee House Reading Series

Mar20
Monday, March 20, 2017 (All day)
EGSO Book Sale

Too many books? EGSO Seeking Book Donations. The English Graduate Student Organization will continue our departmental tradition of holding a...

Mar24

501 Cathedral of Learning

| Friday, March 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Composition Program presents Sondra Perl Q&A

Mar23

501 Cathedral of Learning

| Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 5:00pm
Composition Program presents Sondra Perl Lecture

Mar17

Writing Center, 317B O'Hara Student Center

| Friday, March 17, 2017 - 3:30pm
Writers' Café: Speaking Politics

Apr06

University Club, Conference Room A

| Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
Celebration in Honor of David Brumble

Mar19

Dor Hadash Congregation, 5898 Wilkins Ave, Squirrel Hill 

| Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 10:00am
Jewish Studies presents Dennis B. Klein

Mar13

Humanities Center, 6th Floor Cathedral of Learning

| Monday, March 13, 2017 - 5:30pm
Humanities Center: Blues and Verse

Pages