All (two-column)

Full Time Faculty

Khirsten Scott
Assistant Professor - Composition
William Scott
Associate Professor - Literature
Cindy Skrzycki
Senior Lecturer - Writing
Ellen Smith
Senior Lecturer - Composition, Writing
Peter Trachtenberg
Director - Writing Program
Amy Murray Twyning
Assistant Director - Literature, Lecturer II - Literature
John Twyning
Professor - Literature
Annette Vee
Director - Composition Program
Jennifer Waldron
Director - Literature Program


Lori Shorr
Chief Education Officer for the City of Philadelphia
Salomé Aguilera Skvirsky
Assistant Professor, Latin American and Latino Studies Program, University of Illinois at Chicago
Margaret Stahr
Assistant Professor and Writing Center Director, Department of English, Catawba College
Kyle Stevens
Florence Levy Kay Fellow in Film Studies and the Digital Humanities, Brandeis University
Pamela VanHaitsma
Assistant Professor, Department of English, Old Dominion University
Stacey Waite
Assistant Professor, Department of English, University of Nebraska


Rebecca Skloot
Freelance writer
Aaron Smith
Assistant Professor in Creative Writing, Lesley University, Cambridge, MA
Elaine Vitone
Senior Editor, Pitt Med
Stacey Waite
Assistant Professor of English, University of Nebraska Lincoln
Christopher Weber
Freelance journalist and blogger