All (two-column)


Christopher Weber
Freelance journalist and blogger
Sarah Z. Wexler
Freelance writer

Full Time Faculty

Courtney Weikle-Mills
Director - Children's Literature, Assoc Professor
Michael West
Professor - Literature
Brenda Whitney
Senior Lecturer - Composition, Literature


Jennifer Whatley Schwartz
Senior Communications Analyst, Government Accountability Office
Daniel Wollenberg
Assistant Professor, Department of English, University of Tampa


Mark Lynn Anderson
Director - Film & Media Studies in English, Assoc Professor
Film Assistant
Film & Media Studies Program Assistant
Jeff Aziz
Senior Lecturer - Literature, Advising
Sarah Baumann
Office Manager & Assistant to the Chair
Tyler Bickford
Director of Graduate Studies, Assoc Professor
Lori Campbell
Senior Lecturer - Literature, Composition, Advising
Jesse Daugherty
Graduate Program Assistant
Jean Grace
Director - William S. Dietrich II Institute for Writing Excellence, Senior Lecturer
Marylou Gramm
Director of Undergraduate Studies - Composition Program, Senior Lecturer
Kristin Hopkins
Fiscal & Operations Manager
Megan Kappel
Director - Public & Professional Writing, Lecturer
Mark Kemp
Senior Lecturer - Literature, Advising
Geeta Kothari
Director - Writing Center, Senior Lecturer