All (two-column)

Full Time Faculty

Julian Gill-Peterson
Assistant Professor - Literature
Nancy Glazener
Professor - Literature
Geoffrey Glover
Lecturer II - Literature
Jean Grace
Director - William S. Dietrich II Institute for Writing Excellence, Senior Lecturer
Marylou Gramm
Director of Undergraduate Studies - Composition, Senior Lecturer
Piotr Gwiazda
Professor - Literature
Yona Harvey
Assistant Professor - Writing
Cory Holding
Assistant Professor - Composition
Zach Horton
Assistant Professor - Literature
Hannah Johnson
Associate Professor - Literature
Maggie Jones
Visiting Assistant Professor
Ronald Judy
Professor - Literature
Megan Kappel
Lecturer, Director of Public & Professional Writing
Mark Kemp
Senior Lecturer - Literature, Advising
Geeta Kothari
Director - Writing Center


Dave Griffith
Director of Creative Writing at Interlochen Center for the Arts


A. Robin Hoffman
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Department of Exhibitions and Publications, The Yale Center for British Art, New Haven, CT
Usha Iyer
Assistant Professor of Film and Media Studies, Stanford University
Jen Keating-Miller
Associate Director of Undergraduate Research & National Fellowships, Department of English, Carnegie Mellon University
Danielle Koupf
Assistant Professor, Composition Studies, Wichita State University