All (two-column)


Andrea Laurion
Writing, PCWS & Eng Film Assistant
Neepa Majumdar
Program Director - Film & Media Studies
Anthony Payne
Office Manager & Assistant to the Chair
Jennifer Ridge
Payroll & Personnel Coordinator
Gayle Rogers
Associate Chair, English Department
Briar Somerville
Film & Media Studies Program Assistant
Peter Trachtenberg
Director - Writing Program
Annette Vee
Director - Composition Program
Jennifer Waldron
Director - Literature Program
Courtney Weikle-Mills
Director - Children's Literature
Emily Woody
Composition & Literature Program Assistant