All (two-column)

Full Time Faculty

Angela Farkas
Lecturer - Composition
Elizabeth Rodriguez Fielder
Assistant Professor
Lucy Fischer
Distinguished Professor - Film Studies
Julian Gill-Peterson
Assistant Professor - Literature
Nancy Glazener
Director of Graduate Studies, Associate Professor - Literature
Geoffrey Glover
Lecturer - Literature
Jean Grace
Acting Director, Composition Program, Director - Public and Professional Writing, Senior Lecturer - Composition
Marylou Gramm
Senior Lecturer - Composition, Literature
Piotr Gwiazda
Professor, Literature
Yona Harvey
Assistant Professor - Writing
Terrance Hayes
Professor - Writing
Cory Holding
Assistant Professor - Composition
Zach Horton
Assistant Professor - Literature
Hannah Johnson
Director - Literature Program, Associate Professor - Literature
Jennifer Johnson
Lecturer - Writing, Composition
Maggie Jones
Visiting Assistant Professor


Hannah Gerrard
Lecturer (TTS), School of English and Media Studies, Massey University - New Zealand
A. Robin Hoffman
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Department of Exhibitions and Publications, The Yale Center for British Art, New Haven, CT
Usha Iyer
Assistant Professor of Film and Media Studies, Stanford University


Dave Griffith
Director of Creative Writing at Interlochen Center for the Arts