All (two-column)

Full Time Faculty

Michael West
Professor - Literature
Brenda Whitney
Lecturer II - Composition, Literature


Sarah Z. Wexler
Freelance writer


Jennifer Whatley Schwartz
Senior Communications Analyst, Government Accountability Office
Daniel Wollenberg
Assistant Professor, Department of English, University of Tampa


Jeff Aziz
Lecturer II - Literature, Advising
Don Bialostosky
Department Chair, English Department
Tyler Bickford
Associate Professor - Literature, Director of Graduate Studies
Lori Campbell
Lecturer II - Literature, Composition, Advising
Jesse Daugherty
Graduate Program Assistant
Jean Grace
Acting Director, Composition Program, Director - Public and Professional Writing, Senior Lecturer - Composition
Randall Halle
Director - Film Studies Program, Klaus W. Jonas Professor - German Film and Cultural Studies
Kristin Hopkins
Fiscal & Operations Manager
Mark Kemp
Senior Lecturer - Literature, Advising
Geeta Kothari
Director - Writing Center, Senior Lecturer - Composition, Writing
Andrea Laurion
Writing Program, CAAPP & PCWS Assistant
Neepa Majumdar
English Departmental Director - Film Studies
Anthony Payne
Office Manager, Assistant to the Chair
Jennifer Ridge
Payroll/Personnel Coordinator
Gayle Rogers
Associate Chair English Department, Professor - Literature