All (two-column)

Full Time Faculty

Mark Kramer
Senior Lecturer - Writing, Composition
Carl Kurlander
Senior Lecturer - Film and Media Studies
Jeanne Marie Laskas
Distinguished Professor - Writing
Matthew J. Lavin
Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of Digital Media Lab
Sarah Leavens
Lecturer - Composition
Jennifer Lee
Senior Lecturer - Composition, Writing
Jeanette Lehn
Lecturer - Composition
Steven LeMieux
Lecturer - Composition
Adam Lowenstein
Professor, English and Film and Media Studies
Bill Lychack
Associate Professor - Writing
Colin MacCabe
Distinguished Professor - Literature, Film
Timothy Maddocks
Lecturer - Composition
Neepa Majumdar
Associate Professor - Film & Media Studies
Louis Maraj
Assistant Professor - Composition
Dawn Lundy Martin
Professor - Writing
Ryan McDermott
Associate Professor - Literature
Dan McMillan
Lecturer II - Composition
Tom McWhorter
Lecturer II - Composition


Tara Lockhart
Associate Professor, Coordinator of First Year Writing, Department of English, San Francisco State University
Hans Mattingly
Associate Professor and Library Coordinator, Department of English, International Horizons College – Dubai