All (two-column)


Jennifer Whatley Schwartz
Senior Communications Analyst, Government Accountability Office
Daniel Wollenberg
Assistant Professor, Department of English, University of Tampa

Full Time Faculty

Brenda Whitney
Lecturer II - Composition, Literature


Jeff Aziz
Lecturer II - Literature, Advising
Sarah Baumann
Curriculum Coordinator
Don Bialostosky
Department Chair, English Department
Tyler Bickford
Director of Graduate Studies
Lori Campbell
Lecturer II - Literature, Composition, Advising
Jesse Daugherty
Graduate Program Assistant
Jean Grace
Director - Public and Professional Writing
Randall Halle
Director - Film & Media Studies; Klaus W. Jonas Professor of German Film and Cultural Studies
Kristin Hopkins
Fiscal & Operations Manager
Mark Kemp
Senior Lecturer - Literature, Advising
Geeta Kothari
Director - Writing Center
Andrea Laurion
Writing, PCWS & Eng Film Assistant
Neepa Majumdar
Program Director - Film & Media Studies
Anthony Payne
Office Manager & Assistant to the Chair
Jennifer Ridge
Payroll & Personnel Coordinator
Gayle Rogers
Associate Chair, English Department
Briar Somerville
Film & Media Studies Program Assistant