Emeritus Faculty

The Emeritus Faculty page is new. We are in the process of reaching out to our emeritus faculty for updates and contact information. Please email Jean Grace if you would like to contribute information.


Mary Briscoe

Ron Curran

Toi Derricotte

W. Austin Flanders

Robert Gale

Lee Gutkind

Michael Helfand

Chuck Kinder

Valerie Krips

Marcia Landy

Bob Marshall

Marianne Novy

Ed Ochester

Tom Philbrick

Mariolina Salvatori

Jo O'Brien Schaefer

Patsy Sims

Philip E. Smith

Susan Harris Smith

Myron Taube

Bob Whitman

Phil Wion